Skip to content
  • There are no suggestions because the search field is empty.

Remove a user

Remove a user to delete someone from your account. Account Owners and Admins can delete users.

How to remove a user

  1. Open Settings and select Users & Permissions (see Open and navigate Settings).
  2. Find the user's row and select it to open the action bar.

    19
  3. Select Delete users. 
  4. When prompted, reassign the user's analyses and content to an existing user.
Before you delete
  • Deleting a user is permanent and immediate.
  • Reassign the user's analyses and content when deleting so nothing is left without an owner.
  • If you don't reassign the data, it will be permanently deleted after confirming.

21